Pocahontas Staff Directory

2022-2023 Staff Directory

 
Name Email Job Title
Altizer, Sara Sara.Altizer@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Anderson, Paige Paige.Anderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Gifted Resource Teacher
Andrews, Erin Erin.andrews@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Barnes, Cindy Cindy.Barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Bates, Katie Katie.Bates@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Beach, Carol Carol.Beach@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Beach, Monica Monica.Beach@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Beers, Jesse jesse.beers@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bernier, Terri Terri.Bernier@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Blackburn, Stephanie Stephanie.Blackburn@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Boatright, Gracie Grace.Boatright@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Bowles, Cathy Catherine.Bowles@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Bowman, Rebecca Rebecca.Bowman@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Britz, Bethany Bethany.Britz@powhatan.k12.va.us PE Teacher
Brooks, Ashley Ashley.Brooks@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Brown, Lisa Lisa.Brown@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Brown, Mary Mary.Brown@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher 
Carmichael, Rebecca Rebecca.Carmichael@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Cavedo, Stacey Stacey.Cavedo@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Lead Teacher/Instructional Coach
Cecil, Elisa Elisa.Cecil@powhatan.k12.va.us PALS Tutor
Chartters, Annette Annette.Chartters@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Christovich, Regina Regina.Christovich@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Cote, Amber     Amber.Cote@powhatan.k12.va.us     Instructional Assistant
Covais, Jim James.Covais@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Crump, Carla Carla.Crump@powhatan.k12.va.us Reading Specialist
DeGroat, Jennifer Jennifer.DeGroat@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Coach
Dodgen, Kelly Kelly.Dodgen@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Dotson, Vicky     Vicky.Dotson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Duty, Kathy Kathy.Duty@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Eacho, Sherrie Sherrie.Eacho@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Erie, Kelly Kelly.Erie@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Etheridge, Shannon Shannon.Etheridge@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Fedder, Cindy Cindy.fedder@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Ferdous, Zannatul Zannatul.Ferdous@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Field, Anna Anna.Field@powhatan.k12.va.us VPI Preschool Teacher
Fowlkes, Meghan Meghan.Fowlkes@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Freund, Cullen Anthony.Freund@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Gauntt, Amy Amy.Gauntt@powhatan.k12.va.us VPI Preschool Teacher
Gresham, Gracie Gracie.Gresham@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Sub
Hannaford, Nicole nicole.hannaford@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Hedgepeth, Janis Janis.Hedgepeth@powhatan.k12.va.us PALs Assistant
Heisler, Annie Annie.Heisler@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Hess, Lesa Lesa.Hess@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Hill, Skylar Skylar.Hill@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Howell, Stephanie Stephanie.Howell@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Ishizuka, Sarah
Sarah.Ishizuka@powhatan.k12.va.us Secretary/Registrar
Jarrell, Jessica Jessica.Jarrell@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Johnson, Amanda Amanda.Johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Johnson, Gwynn Gwynn.Johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Jordan, Erin Erin.Jordan@powhatan.k12.va.us Behavior Specialist.
Kastelberg, Amy
Amy.Kastelberg@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Kimmich, Amber Amber.Kimmich@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
King, Debbie Debbie.King@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Kohler, Dorothy Dorothy.Kohler@sodexo.com Cafeteria Services
Konvicka, Kelly Kelly.Konvicka@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Lavimodiere, Jennifer
jennifer.lavimodiere@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Lightner, Kirsten    Kirsten.Lightner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Loving, Debbie Debbie.Loving@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Malaney, Susan
Susan.Malaney@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Manna, Brittany Brittany.Manna@powahatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Martin, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Martin@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Matney, Tracy Tracy.Matney@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance Clerk
McCue, Lisa Lisa.McCue@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
McLachlan, Skylar Skylar.Mclachlan@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Miller, Jess Jessica.Miller@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Morin, Sandy Sandy.Morin@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Morris, Monica Monica.Morris.powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Morton, Samantha Samantha.Morton@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Mosher, Riley Riley.Mosher@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Murphy, Angela Angela.Murphy@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Pathologist
Muscat, Charlotte Charlotte.Muscat@powhatan.k12.va.us Secretary
Nunley, Rebecca Rebecca.Nunley@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Parker, Nancy Nancy.Parker@powhatan.k12.va.us     Instructional Assistant
Raley, Cynthia Cynthia.Raley@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Rama, Melissa Melissa.Rama@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ray, Tiffany Tiffany.Ray@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Reese, Angela Angela.Reese@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Reimondo, Carrie Carrie.Reimondo@powhatan.k12.va.us COTA
Richter, Lisa lisa.richter@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ringstaff, Ashley Ashley.Ringstaff@powhatan.k12.va.us Occupational Therapist
Saba, Regina Regina.Saba@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Salyers, Lindsay Lindsay.Salyers@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Schmidt, Abbie Abbie.Schmidt@powhatan.k12.va.us Site Substitute
Schott, Kristian Kristian.Schott@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Senger, Amy Amy.Senger@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Shortridge, Robin Robin.Shortridge@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Slate, Stephanie Stephanie.Slate@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Smith, Joyce Joyce.Smith@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher
Snellings, John John.Snellings@powhatan.k12.va.us Maintenance
Stanley, Susan Susan.Stanley@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Stech, Julia Julia.Stech@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st Grade Teacher
Stout, Lyndsay Lyndsay.Stout@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th Grade Teacher
Sulzer, Thomas Thomas.Sulzer@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Thompson, Arla Arla.Thompson@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Timberlake, Anne Anne.Timberlake@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Tomlin, Jennifer Jennifer.Tomlin@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Trimmer, Lauren Lauren.Trimmer@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Tucker, Amy amy.tucker@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Volin, Laura Laura.Volin@powhatan.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher
Welch, Chelsea Chelsea.Welch@powhatan.k12.va.us Preschool Teacher
White, Jeannie Jeannie.White@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria Manager
Willis, Tammy Tammy.Willis@powhatan.k12.va.us Clinic Assistant
Worthington, Susannah Susannah.Worthington@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Yandle, Allison Allison.Yandle@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Yoder, Ellen Ellen.Yoder@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th Grade Teacher